Reunion 2020 October 2-3 

A Banner Year Reunion meeting was held on May 6, with representatives from the classes of 1965, 1975, 1980, 1985, and 2005. The main topic discussed was Reunion alternative dates if we can’t gather this October due to Restore Illinois restrictions of large gatherings. To help with date selection the Alumnae Board and committees would like all banner year alumna (Classes ending in 0 and 5s) to take this quick survey. 
The final decision on our Reunion Weekend date will be based on your responses, Regina’s school calendar, and also on the Restore Illinois roll out.

Celebrating Banner years ending in 0 and 5

Class of 1970 50th Next Reunion Planning Meeting- Tuesday, May 19| 7:00 PM via ZooM

Banner Year Planning Meeting,  years ending in 0 and 5- Wednesday May 6 | 7:00 PM via Zoom

Information on reunion plans for your class will be posted below.

Help plan an unforgettable reunion! Sign up to be a part of the reunion committee by contacting Diane Garvey, Director of Alumnae Relations at dgarvey@rdpanthers.org

More Information coming soon.

Join your class committee:

S.Nancy Murray. OP   nmurray@adriandominicans.org

Reunion Weekend 2020 will be held on October 2 and October 3. Your reunion committee is working hard planning a fun event worthy of 50 years!

Friday, October 2, 2020

12:00 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1:00 PM Classes without Quizzes
7:00 PM TBA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 

4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School Tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception
7 PM 50th Celebration at North Shore Country Club

Regina Reunion Hotel Block

Regina Dominican will be reserving a block of rooms at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Chicago – North Shore
Hotel Address: 9599 Skokie, Boulevard, Skokie, Illinois 60077-1314
Hotel Phone Number: 847-329-4360   More information soon. 
Reservation Phone Number: 1-800-222-8733 – Group Code RDH. Please reserve rooms by September 5, 2018

Class of 1970 Reunion Committee 

Nancy Peter nanc3019@gmail.com
Sue Clausen Miceli susanmmiceli@gmail.com
Sue Janaes Swanson sjswan24@aol.com
Marcia McGavock Hill mmhill@accountingwizardsllc.com
Barbara Fitzgerald bjfitz103@hotmail 724-544-1026
Mary Kay Warden the warden11@sbcglobal.net
Patricia Rahe Lee moll910@msn.com
Christine Arendt Moulder cmoulder3@yahoo.com
Terry McCarthy Alsterda terryalsterda@gmail.com

Friday, October 2 and Saturday October 3, 2020
12:00 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1:00 PM Classes Without Quizzes

Saturday, October 3, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School Tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception

Vivian Caliendo Alden Vivalden@aol.com
Mary Kerr O’Toole  energymary@gmail.com
Beatrice Berzins Demos btdemos@aol.com

Join Your Class Reunion Committee. Contact the Alumnae Office at dgarvey@rdpanthers.org

Reunion Weekend will be held on October 2 and 3 Pending

Friday, October 03, 2020
12:00 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1:00 PM Classes Without Quizzes

Saturday, October 04, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School Tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception

Join the Class of 1980 Reunion committee contact dgarvey@rdpanthers.org

Lourdes Vidal Ryczek  LourdesRyczek@gmail.com

Reunion Weekend will be held on October 2 and October 3. Pending

Friday, October 2, 2020
12 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1 PM Classes Without Quizzes

Saturday, October 3, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School Tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception
Class party TBD

Join your classmates on the reunion committee.

Leslie (Slater) Steinmeyer  lsteinmeyer@charter.net
Maria Ivanow Tpcrawford@aol.com

Reunion 2020 Class of 1990

Friday, October 2, 2020
12:00 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1:00 PM Classes Without Quizzes
Saturday, October 3, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School Tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception

Your Class needs committee members: Contactdgarvey@rdpanthers.org

Please Update Your Info here 

Class of 1995 25th Reunion

Friday, October 2, 2020
12 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1 PM Classes Without Quizzes

Saturday, October 3, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School Tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception
7 PM  25th Reunion Party  – Help Plan Your Reunion. Contact the alumnae office dgarvey@rdpanthers.org

Reunion Weekend will be held on October 2-3 Pending

Friday, October 2, 2020
12 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1 PM Classes Without Quizzes

Saturday, October 3, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception
Class Party TBD-

Reunion committee volunteers- This class needs volunteers.

Contact the alumnae office at dgarvey@rdpanthers.org

Friday, October 2, 2020 Pending
12 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1 PM Classes Without Quizzes

Saturday, October 3, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6:30 PM Class Pictures and School Reception

Reunion Class Volunteers

Lauren Schober Maldonado Lmaldonado0302@gmail.com
Elisabeth Flaherty Pilhofer Pilhofer.elisabeth@gmail.com
Amanda Bloden Blackshaw Abloden5@gmail.com

Reunion Weekend 2020 will be held on October 2-3

Friday, October 2,2020
12 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria
1 PM Classes Without Quizzes
Saturday, October 3, 2020

4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception
7:00 PM-TBD. 

Reunion Committee

Kara Tomaszewski  ktomaszewski31@gmail.com
Anne Wallenberg  Annewallenberg@gmail.com
Frannie Pasquale  francine.pasquale@gmail.com

Looking for committee members. Contact the alumnae office at dgarvey@rpanthers.org

Friday, October 2, 2020
12 PM Lunch in the Cafeteria (free)
1 PM Classes Without Quizzes (free)

Saturday, October 3, 2020
4-5 PM Reunion Liturgy
5-6 PM Class Pictures and School Tours
5-6:30 PM Cocktail Reception (free)

Class Party TBA-

Committee Rep
Audrey Jahns ajahns@live.com
This Committee needs some help! Contact Audrey or Diane Garvey in the alumnae office a dgarvey@rdpanthers.org

I am unable to attend but would like to be a part of the 2013 Class Reunion Gift